Newsletter sign up

Sign up for Market news, events, recipes & more!


Follow us


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected at OCRFM's Annual Meeting by its members. Directors serve a term of three years and are both vendors and community members. If you are interested in serving on the board, send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .


Jerry Cornett, President

Lakehouse Farm

Kevin Loth, Vice President 

Shadowbrook Farm

Evrett Lunquist, Treasurer 

Common Good Farm

Gordy Miller

Grandview Farm

Alex McKiernan

Robinette Farm

David Sanders

Sanders Specialty Meat & Produce

Kathy Davis

Kat's Bakery

Dolores de la Torre

Around The World Cookies

Cheryl Bose

Johnson Farms

Steve Whitla

Doc's Holiday Healthy Farms

Phil Seng

P.S. It's Gluten Free

MaryLou Eden

Manilla Bay