Newsletter sign up

Sign up for Market news, events, recipes & more!


Follow us


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected at OCRFM's Annual Meeting by its members. Directors serve a term of three years and are both vendors and community members. If you are interested in serving on the board, send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .


Doug Hunter, President 
Hunter's Honey

Gordon Miller, Vice President 
Grandview Farm

Evrett Lunquist, Treasurer 
Common Good Farm

Alex McKiernan
Robinette Farm

Kevin Loth
Shadowbrook Farm

David Sanders
Sanders Specialty Meat & Produce

Kathy Davis
Kat's Bakery

Jerry Cornett
Lakehouse Farm

Jill Rodger
Capo Di Tutto Pasta

Allison Newgard
Kitchen Sink Cookie Company